Country's Greatest:   - Various Artists [VINYL]

Country's Greatest: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95
Disc 1
1. Folsom Prison Blues - Johnny Cash
2. Crazy - Patsy Cline
3. Adios Amigo - Jim Reeves
4. Funny How Time Slips Away - Willie Nelson
5. Me and Bobby McGee - Kenny Rogers
6. Spend Some Time - Don Williams
7. The End of the World - Skeeter Davis
8. Cold Cold Heart - Hank Williams
9. I Walk the Line - Johnny Cash
10. Big Bad John - Jimmy Dean
11. Under Your Spell Again - Buck Owens
12. Danny Boy - Conway Twitty
13. Making Believe - Dolly Parton
14. Devil Woman - Marty Robbins
15. A Hundred Proof Heartache - Loretta Lynn
16. Heartaches By the Number - George Jones

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.