Contra - Vampire Weekend [VINYL]

Contra - Vampire Weekend [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95
Sold out
Second studio album by the critically-acclaimed American indie rock band. The album debuted at #1 in the Uk Albums Chart and includes the singles 'Cousins', 'Giving Up the Gun', 'Holiday' and 'White Sky'.

Disc 1
1. Horchata - Vampire Weekend (3.26)
2. White Sky - Vampire Weekend (2.58)
3. Holiday - Vampire Weekend (2.18)
4. California English - Vampire Weekend (2.30)
5. Taxi Cab - Vampire Weekend (3.55)
6. Run - Vampire Weekend (3.52)
7. Cousins - Vampire Weekend (2.25)
8. Giving Up the Gun - Vampire Weekend (4.46)
9. Diplomat's Son - Vampire Weekend (6.01)
10. I Think Ur a Contra - Vampire Weekend (4.29)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.