Construction Time Again - Depeche Mode [VINYL]

Construction Time Again - Depeche Mode [VINYL]

Sale price€30.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Third studio album by the English synth-pop band. It was the band's first album to feature Alan Wilder as a member, who wrote the songs 'Two Minute Warning' and 'The Landscape Is Changing'.

Disc 1
1. Love, in Itself - Depeche Mode (4.29)
2. More Than a Party - Depeche Mode (4.45)
3. Pipeline - Depeche Mode (5.54)
4. Everything Counts - Depeche Mode (4.20)
5. Two Minute Warning - Depeche Mode (4.13)
6. Shame - Depeche Mode (3.51)
7. The Lanscape Is Changing - Depeche Mode (4.49)
8. Told You So - Depeche Mode (4.27)
9. And Then... - Depeche Mode (4.39)
10. Everything Counts (Reprise) - Depeche Mode (0.59)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.