Conspiracy of One:   - The Offspring [VINYL]

Conspiracy of One: - The Offspring [VINYL]

Sale price€13.95
Sold out
20th anniversary vinyl re-issue of The Offspring's 'Conspiracy of One', featuring 'Original Prankster', 'Want You Bad' and new bonus track 'Huck It!'.

Disc 1
1. Intro - The Offspring (0.05)
2. Come Out Swinging - The Offspring (2.47)
3. Original Prankster - The Offspring (3.41)
4. Want You Bad - The Offspring (3.23)
5. Million Miles Away - The Offspring (3.40)
6. Dammit, I Changed Again - The Offspring (2.49)
7. Living in Chaos - The Offspring (3.28)
8. Special Delivery - The Offspring (3.00)
9. One Fine Day - The Offspring (2.45)
10. All Along - The Offspring (1.39)
11. Denial, Revisited - The Offspring (4.33)
12. Vultures - The Offspring (3.34)
13. Conspiracy of One - The Offspring (2.17)
14. Huck It! (Bonus Track) - The Offspring (2.38)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.