Connected - Stereo MCs [VINYL]

Connected - Stereo MCs [VINYL]

Sale price$38.00
Third studio album from the British dance group, featuring hits such as 'Connected' and 'Ground Level'.

Disc 1
1. Connected - Stereo MCs (5.14)
2. Ground Level - Stereo MCs (4.14)
3. Everything - Stereo MCs (3.48)
4. Sketch - Stereo MCs (5.45)
5. Fade Away - Stereo MCs (4.26)
6. All Night Long - Stereo MCs (4.10)
7. Step It Up - Stereo MCs (5.02)
8. Playing With Fire - Stereo MCs (4.21)
9. Pressure - Stereo MCs (3.51)
10. Chicken Shake - Stereo MCs (3.50)
11. Creation - Stereo MCs (5.05)
12. The End - Stereo MCs (3.50)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.