Common Sense - J Hus [VINYL]

Common Sense - J Hus [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95
Debut studio album by the British Afrobeat and hip hop artist. The album features the singles 'Did You See', 'Common Sense', 'Spirit' and 'Bouff Dady' and reached #6 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Common Sense - J Hus (3.45)
2. Bouff Daddy - J Hus (3.25)
3. Clartin - J Hus (3.15)
4. Leave Me - J Hus (3.22)
5. Closed Doors - J Hus (3.48)
6. Did You See - J Hus (3.01)
7. Like Your Style - J Hus (2.58)
8. Plottin - J Hus (2.32)
9. Sweet Cheeks - J Hus (3.02)
10. Fisherman (Feat. Mo Stack & Mist) - J Hus (2.58)
11. Good Time (Feat. Burna Boy) - J Hus (3.05)
12. Spirit - J Hus (3.35)
13. Mash Up (Feat. Mo Stack) - J Hus (3.38)
14. Goodies - J Hus (2.52)
15. Good Luck Chale (Feat. Tiggs Da Author) - J Hus (3.14)
16. Who You Are - J Hus (3.33)
17. Friendly - J Hus (3.54)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.