Coming from Reality:   - Rodriguez [VINYL]

Coming from Reality: - Rodriguez [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Climb Up On My Music - Rodriguez (4.54)
2. A Most Disgusting Song - Rodriguez (4.49)
3. I Think of You - Rodriguez (3.25)
4. Heikki's Suburbia Bus Tour - Rodriguez (3.22)
5. Silver Words? - Rodriguez (2.04)
6. Sandrevan Lullaby - Lifestyles - Rodriguez (6.37)
7. To Whom It May Concern - Rodriguez (3.21)
8. It Started Out So Nice - Rodriguez (4.01)
9. Halfway Up the Stairs - Rodriguez (2.27)
10. Cause - Rodriguez (5.30)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.