Come of Age - The Vaccines [VINYL]

Come of Age - The Vaccines [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Second studio album by the English indie rock group. Released just a year after their hit debut record 'What Did You Expect From The Vaccines', the album includes the singles 'No Hope', 'Teenage Icon' and 'I Always Knew', and reached #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. No Hope - The Vaccines (4.10)
2. I Always Knew - The Vaccines (3.34)
3. Teenage Icon - The Vaccines (3.05)
4. All in Vain - The Vaccines (3.52)
5. Ghost Town - The Vaccines (2.21)
6. Aftershave Ocean - The Vaccines (4.10)
7. Weirdo - The Vaccines (4.49)
8. Bad Mood - The Vaccines (3.06)
9. Change of Heart, Pt.2 - The Vaccines (2.18)
10. I Wish I Was a Girl - The Vaccines (2.53)
11. Lonely World - The Vaccines (5.15)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.