Come Fly With Me - Frank Sinatra [VINYL]

Come Fly With Me - Frank Sinatra [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Come Fly With Me - Frank Sinatra (3.21)
2. Around the World - Frank Sinatra (3.22)
3. Isle of Capri - Frank Sinatra (2.31)
4. Moonlight in Vermont - Frank Sinatra (3.34)
5. Autumn in New York - Frank Sinatra (4.39)
6. On the Road to Mandalay - Frank Sinatra (3.31)
7. Let's Get Away from It All - Frank Sinatra (2.12)
8. April in Paris - Frank Sinatra (2.53)
9. London By Night - Frank Sinatra (3.34)
10. Brazil - Frank Sinatra (3.04)
11. Blue Hawaii - Frank Sinatra (2.45)
12. It's Nice to Go Trav'ling - Frank Sinatra (3.54)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.