Combat Rock - The Clash [VINYL]

Combat Rock - The Clash [VINYL]

Sale price€30.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Know Your Rights - The Clash (3.41)
2. Car Jamming - The Clash (4.00)
3. Should I Stay Or Should I Go - The Clash (3.09)
4. Rock the Casbah - The Clash (3.43)
5. Red Angel Dragnet - The Clash (3.45)
6. Straight to Hell - The Clash (5.32)
7. Overpowered By Funk - The Clash (4.53)
8. Atom Tan - The Clash (2.30)
9. Sean Flynn - The Clash (4.32)
10. Ghetto Defendant - The Clash (4.44)
11. Inoculated City - The Clash (2.41)
12. Death Is a Star - The Clash (3.14)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.