Collapsed in Sunbeams:   - Arlo Parks [VINYL]

Collapsed in Sunbeams: - Arlo Parks [VINYL]

Sale price€19.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Speaking about 'Collapsed In Sunbeams', Arlo says 'My album is a series of vignettes and intimate portraits surrounding my adolescence and the people that shaped it. It is rooted in storytelling and nostalgia - I want it to feel both universal and hyper specific'.

Disc 1
1. Collapsed in Sunbeams - Arlo Parks
2. Hurt - Arlo Parks
3. Too Good - Arlo Parks
4. Hope - Arlo Parks
5. Caroline - Arlo Parks
6. Black Dog - Arlo Parks
7. Green Eyes - Arlo Parks
8. Just Go - Arlo Parks
9. For Violet - Arlo Parks
10. Eugene - Arlo Parks
11. Bluish - Arlo Parks
12. Portra 400 - Arlo Parks

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.