Coexist - The xx [VINYL]

Coexist - The xx [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Second studio album by the British indie pop group. The follow-up to their hugely successful, Mercury Prize winning debut album 'xx' (2009), the album includes the singles 'Angels' and 'Chained' and entered the UK Albums Chart at #1.

Disc 1
1. Angels - The xx (2.51)
2. Chained - The xx (2.47)
3. Fiction - The xx (2.56)
4. Try - The xx (3.15)
5. Reunion - The xx (3.57)
6. Sunset - The xx (3.38)
7. Missing - The xx (3.33)
8. Tides - The xx (3.01)
9. Unfold - The xx (3.02)
10. Swept Away - The xx (4.59)
11. Our Song - The xx (3.13)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.