Closing Time - Tom Waits [VINYL]

Closing Time - Tom Waits [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
Sold out
The debut album by the American singer/songwriter. The album is noted for being predominantly folk influenced, although Waits intended for 'Closing Time' to be 'a jazz, piano-led album'. Features the single 'Ol' '55'.

Disc 1
1. Ol' '55 - Tom Waits (3.58)
2. I Hope That I Don't Fall in Love With You - Tom Waits (3.55)
3. Viginia Avenue - Tom Waits (3.10)
4. Old Shoes (& Picture Postcards) - Tom Waits (3.41)
5. Midnight Lullaby - Tom Waits (3.27)
6. Martha - Tom Waits (4.31)
7. Rosie - Tom Waits (4.03)
8. Lonely - Tom Waits (3.13)
9. Ice Cream Man - Tom Waits (3.06)
10. Little Trip to Heaven (On the Wings of Your Love) - Tom Waits (3.38)
11. Grapefruit Moon - Tom Waits (4.50)
12. Closing Time - Tom Waits (4.21)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.