Closer - Joy Division [VINYL]
2 for €50

Closer - Joy Division [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
The second and final studio album by the English rock band.

Disc 1
1. Atrocity Exhibition - Joy Division (6.06)
2. Isolation - Joy Division (2.53)
3. Passover - Joy Division (4.46)
4. Colony - Joy Division (3.55)
5. A Means to an End - Joy Division (4.07)
6. Heart and Soul - Joy Division (5.51)
7. Twenty Four Hours - Joy Division (4.26)
8. The Eternal - Joy Division (6.07)
9. Decades - Joy Division (6.10)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.