Citizens of Boomtown:   - The Boomtown Rats [VINYL Limited Edition]

Citizens of Boomtown: - The Boomtown Rats [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€19.95
'Citizens of Boomtown' is the Irish rock group's seventh studio album and their first since 1984's 'In the Long Grass'.

Disc 1
1. Trash Glam, Baby - The Boomtown Rats
2. Sweet Thing - The Boomtown Rats
3. Monster Monkeys - The Boomtown Rats
4. She Said No - The Boomtown Rats
5. Passing Through - The Boomtown Rats
6. Here's a Postcard - The Boomtown Rats
7. K.I.S.S. - The Boomtown Rats
8. Rock 'N' Roll Ye' Ye' - The Boomtown Rats
9. Get a Grip - The Boomtown Rats
10. The Boomtown Rats - The Boomtown Rats

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.