Circles:   - Mac Miller [VINYL]

Circles: - Mac Miller [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95
'Circles' is the sixth and final studio album by Mac Miller. Conceived as a sister album to 2018's full length, 'Swimming'. While sonically distinctly different than its predecessor, 'Circles' features many of the hallmarks for which 'Swimming' was critically-acclaimed upon its release - Miller further realising his singing voice in addition to rapping, live instrumentation and earnest, confessional lyrical content.

Disc 1
1. Circles - Mac Miller
2. Blue World - Mac Miller
3. Good News - Mac Miller
4. I Can See - Mac Miller
5. Everybody - Mac Miller
6. Woods - Mac Miller
7. Hand Me Downs - Mac Miller
8. That's On Me - Mac Miller
9. Hands - Mac Miller
10. Surf - Mac Miller
11. Once a Day - Mac Miller

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.