Chromatica - Milky Clear Vinyl - Lady Gaga [VINYL]

Chromatica - Milky Clear Vinyl - Lady Gaga [VINYL]

Sale price€19.95
Sixth studio album by the American singer and songwriter, featuring production from BloodPop, BURNS, Axwell and Tchami, among others, and collaborations with Ariana Grande, Blackpink and Elton John. Themes of the album revolve around mental health, healing, and finding happiness through hardship.

Disc 1
1. Chromatica I - Lady Gaga
2. Alice - Lady Gaga
3. Stupid Love - Lady Gaga
4. Rain On Me (With Ariana Grande) - Lady Gaga
5. Free Woman - Lady Gaga
6. Fun Tonight - Lady Gaga
7. Chromatica II - Lady Gaga
8. 911 - Lady Gaga
9. Plastic Doll - Lady Gaga
10. Sour Candy (With Blackpink) - Lady Gaga
11. Enigma - Lady Gaga
12. Replay - Lady Gaga
13. Chromatica III - Lady Gaga
14. Sine from Above (With Elton John) - Lady Gaga
15. 1000 Doves - Lady Gaga
16. Babylon - Lady Gaga

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.