Chloë and the Next 20th Century - Father John Misty [VINYL]

Chloë and the Next 20th Century - Father John Misty [VINYL]

Sale price€19.95
'Chloë and the Next 20th Century' was written and recorded between August and December 2020 and features arrangements by Drew Erickson. The album sees Tillman and producer/multi-instrumentalist Jonathan Wilson resume their long-time collaboration, as well as Dave Cerminara, returning as engineer and mixer. Basic tracks were recorded at Wilson's Five Star Studios with strings, brass and woodwinds recorded at United Recordings in a session featuring Dan Higgins and Wayne Bergeron, among others.

Disc 1
1. Chloe - Father John Misty
2. Goodbye, Mr. Blue - Father John Misty
3. Octo Gone - Father John Misty
4. (Everything But) Her Love - Father John Misty
5. Buddy's Rendezvous - Father John Misty
6. Q4 - Father John Misty
7. Olvidado (Otro Momento) - Father John Misty
8. Funny Girl - Father John Misty
9. Only a Fool - Father John Misty
10. We Could Be Strangers - Father John Misty
11. The Next 20th Century - Father John Misty
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.