Chemtrails Over the Country Club - Lana Del Rey [VINYL]
2 for €50

Chemtrails Over the Country Club - Lana Del Rey [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Disc 1
1. White Dress - Lana Del Rey
2. Chemtrails Over the Country Club - Lana Del Rey
3. Tulsa Jesus Freak - Lana Del Rey
4. Let Me Love You Like a Woman - Lana Del Rey
5. Wild at Heart - Lana Del Rey
6. Dark But Just a Game - Lana Del Rey
7. Not All Who Wander Are Lost - Lana Del Rey
8. Yosemite - Lana Del Rey
9. Breaking Up Slowly - Lana Del Rey
10. Dance Till We Die - Lana Del Rey
11. For Free - Lana Del Rey


This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.