Chasing Trane:   - John Coltrane [VINYL]

Chasing Trane: - John Coltrane [VINYL]

Sale price$40.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. A Love Supreme Part I : Acknowledgement - John Coltrane
2. Russian Lullaby - John Coltrane
3. Trane's Slo Blues - John Coltrane
4. Giant Steps - John Coltrane
5. My Favorite Things Part I (Single Version) - John Coltrane
6. My One and Only Love - John Coltrane and Johnny Hartman
7. Alabama - John Coltrane
8. After the Rain - John Coltrane
9. Moment's Notice - John Coltrane
10. I Want to Talk About You - John Coltrane
11. Chasin' the Trane - John Coltrane

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.