Chaosmosis - Primal Scream [VINYL]

Chaosmosis - Primal Scream [VINYL]

Sale price€18.95
Disc 1
1. Trippin' On Your Love - Primal Scream
2. (Feeling Like A) Demon Again - Primal Scream
3. I Can Change - Primal Scream
4. 100% Or Nothing - Primal Scream
5. Private Wars - Primal Scream
6. Where the Light Gets In - Primal Scream
7. When the Blackout Meets the Fallout - Primal Scream
8. Carnival of Fools - Primal Scream
9. Golden Rope - Primal Scream
10. Autumn in Paradise - Primal Scream

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.