Chaos and the Calm - James Bay [VINYL]

Chaos and the Calm - James Bay [VINYL]

Sale price€33.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Debut studio album by the English singer/songwriter. Debuting at #1 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'Let It Go' and 'Hold Back the River'.

Disc 1
1. Craving - James Bay (3.47)
2. Hold Back the River - James Bay (3.59)
3. Let It Go - James Bay (4.21)
4. If You Ever Want to Be in Love - James Bay (3.58)
5. Best Fake Smile - James Bay (3.26)
6. When We Were On Fire - James Bay (3.59)
7. Move Together - James Bay (4.37)
8. Scars - James Bay (4.34)
9. Collide - James Bay (3.24)
10. Get Out While You Can - James Bay (4.41)
11. Need the Sun to Break - James Bay (3.46)
12. Incomplete - James Bay (3.41)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.