Chaos and Disorder:   - Prince [VINYL]

Chaos and Disorder: - Prince [VINYL]

Sale price$42.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Chaos and Disorder - Prince (4.18)
2. I Like It There - Prince (3.15)
3. Dinner With Delores - Prince (2.45)
4. The Same December - Prince (3.23)
5. Right the Wrong - Prince (4.38)
6. Zannalee - Prince (2.43)
7. I Rock, Therefore I Am - Prince (6.14)
8. Into the Light - Prince (2.46)
9. I Will - Prince (3.37)
10. Dig U Better Dead - Prince (4.00)
11. Had U - Prince (1.26)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.