Centre Falls Apart: - Rory & The Island [VINYL]

Centre Falls Apart: - Rory & The Island [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95


1 When the Lights Go Down (Valhalla)
2 Miss This
3 It's Been a Good Day
4 Call My Name
5 Centre Falls Apart
6 Donna Don't Take My Summer
7 Leaving Las Vegas
8 Give Me Some Good News (Live)
9 Surely There Is More To Life Than This
10 Little Fire


This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.