Caustic Love - Paolo Nutini [VINYL]

Caustic Love - Paolo Nutini [VINYL]

Sale price€38.95
Third studio album by the Scottish singer/songwriter. The album, preceded by the single 'Scream (Funk My Life Up)', debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart. Other tracks on the album include 'One Day', 'Numpty' and 'Fashion' featuring Janelle Monáe.

Disc 1
1. Scream (Funk My Life Up) - Paolo Nutini (3.09)
2. Let Me Down Easy - Paolo Nutini (3.32)
3. Bus Talk (Interlude) - Paolo Nutini (1.30)
4. One Day - Paolo Nutini (5.06)
5. Numpty - Paolo Nutini (3.54)
6. Superfly (Interlude) - Paolo Nutini (1.13)
7. Better Man - Paolo Nutini (5.29)
8. Iron Sky - Paolo Nutini (6.13)
9. Diana - Paolo Nutini (3.35)
10. Fashion (Feat. Janelle Mon e) - Paolo Nutini (3.06)
11. Looking for Something - Paolo Nutini (6.21)
12. Cherry Blossom - Paolo Nutini (6.17)
13. Someone Like You - Paolo Nutini (2.09)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.