Cast of Thousands - Elbow [VINYL]

Cast of Thousands - Elbow [VINYL]

Sale price$27.00
Sold out
The second studio album by the English rock band, originally released in August 2003. The album title refers to the song 'Grace Under Pressure', whose refrain was recorded live at the Glastonbury Festival in 2002, as sung by the audience during the band's set. Participants were then invited to register their names at the Elbow website, with all responders gaining a 'credit' on the album sleeve. Features the singles 'Fallen Angel', 'Fugitive Motel', 'Not a Job' and 'Grace Under Pressure/Switching Off'.

Disc 1
1. Ribcage - Elbow (6.27)
2. Fallen Angel - Elbow (4.07)
3. Fugitive Motel - Elbow (5.51)
4. Snooks (Progress Report) - Elbow (4.00)
5. Switching Off - Elbow (5.05)
6. Not a Job - Elbow (4.23)
7. I've Got Your Number - Elbow (4.48)
8. Buttons and Zips - Elbow (3.57)
9. Crawling With Idiot - Elbow (4.41)
10. Grace Under Pressure - Elbow (4.57)
11. Flying Dream 143 - Elbow (1.48)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.