Casanova:   - The Divine Comedy [VINYL]

Casanova: - The Divine Comedy [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

'Casanova' was the band's third album and the first to bring real success. Originally released in 1996, it explored and dissected a world of casual affairs, loose morals and a thousand anxieties inbetween.

Disc 1
1. Hannon's Game - The Divine Comedy
2. Birds of Paradise Farm - The Divine Comedy
3. A Woman of the World (Early Idea) - The Divine Comedy
4. Motorway to Damascus - The Divine Comedy
5. Crapper's Delight - The Divine Comedy
6. Songs of Love (Demo) - The Divine Comedy
7. Love Is Lighter Than Air - The Divine Comedy
8. Comme Beaucoup De Messieurs (Avec Valerie Lemercier) - The Divine Comedy
9. Grinchworm - The Divine Comedy
10. Painting the Forth Bridge - The Divine Comedy
11. Solsbury Eel - The Divine Comedy

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.