Camp - Childish Gambino [VINYL]
2 for €50

Camp - Childish Gambino [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.


2011 album from the TV writer, actor, stand-up comedian and rapper Donald Glover AKA Childish Gambino. A unique blend of hip-hop with multiple genres, combined with lyrical genius, Gambino has gone from a viral cult following to a mega sensation.


1. Outside - Childish Gambino
2. Fire Fly (Feat. Janet Leon) - Childish Gambino
3. Bonfire - Childish Gambino
4. All the Shine - Childish Gambino
5. Letter Home - Childish Gambino
6. Heartbeat - Childish Gambino
7. Backpackers - Childish Gambino
8. L.E.S. - Childish Gambino
9. Hold You Down - Childish Gambino
10. Kids (Keep Up) - Childish Gambino
11. You See Me - Childish Gambino
12. Sunrise - Childish Gambino
13. That Power - Childish Gambino

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.