Call to Arms & Angels:   - Archive [VINYL]

Call to Arms & Angels: - Archive [VINYL]

Sale price€40.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Twelfth studio album from South London collective Archive. Produced by Archive and long time collaborator Jérome Devoise, 'Call to Arms & Angels' is the band's first studio set since 2016's 'The False Foundation'. Talking about the new album Darius Keeler says, 'The song writing became an unfolding narrative as the world got stranger and more disturbing everyday. With people's freedoms being pushed to the brink, the suffering Covid caused and the terrible events in the US lead by Trump and the rise of the Right, anything seemed possible'.

Disc 1
1. Surrounded By Ghosts - Archive
2. Mr Daisy - Archive
3. Fear There & Everywhere - Archive
4. Numbers - Archive
5. Shouting Within - Archive
6. Daytime Coma - Archive
7. Head Heavy - Archive
8. Enemy - Archive
9. Every Single Day - Archive
Disc 2
1. Freedom - Archive
2. All That I Have - Archive
3. Frying Paint - Archive
4. We Are the Same - Archive
5. Alive - Archive
6. Everything's Alright - Archive
7. The Crown - Archive
8. Gold - Archive

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.