Call the Comet - Johnny Marr [VINYL]

Call the Comet - Johnny Marr [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Third solo studio album by the English musician and former Smiths guitarist. The album debuted at #7 in the UK Albums Chart and features the singles 'The Tracers' and 'Hi Hello'.

Disc 1
1. Rise - Johnny Marr (5.03)
2. The Tracers - Johnny Marr (4.35)
3. Hey Angel - Johnny Marr (5.37)
4. Hi Hello - Johnny Marr (4.23)
5. New Dominions - Johnny Marr (4.24)
6. Day in Day Out - Johnny Marr (4.43)
7. Walk Into the Sea - Johnny Marr (6.02)
8. Bug - Johnny Marr (4.40)
9. Actor Attractor - Johnny Marr (5.36)
10. Spiral Cities - Johnny Marr (4.07)
11. My Eternal - Johnny Marr (3.16)
12. A Different Gun - Johnny Marr (5.26)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.