Californian Soil - London Grammar [Vinyl]

Californian Soil - London Grammar [Vinyl]

Sale price€26.95
Third studio album by the English indie pop band, featuring the singles 'Baby It's You' and 'Californian Soil'.

Disc 1
1. Intro - London Grammar
2. Californian Soil - London Grammar
3. Missing - London Grammar
4. Lose Your Head - London Grammar
5. Lord It's a Feeling - London Grammar
6. How Does It Feel - London Grammar
7. Baby It's You - London Grammar
8. Call Your Friends - London Grammar
9. All My Love - London Grammar
10. Talking - London Grammar
11. I Need the Night - London Grammar
12. America - London Grammar

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.