Cala:   - Fionn Regan [VINYL]

Cala: - Fionn Regan [VINYL]

Sale price€13.95
Sold out
The record was written and performed entirely by Fionn, once more returning to his home in Bray, on the outskirts of Dublin. The same site that framed his celebrated debut album, the natural, coastal setting plays a role in the construction of 'Cala'. He explains: 'The album does have fundamentally elemental, visual components. I wouldn't mind knowing why! It's a mystery to me, how songs evolve. Thankfully, they do.'

Disc 1
1. Collar of Fur - Fionn Regan (2.28)
2. Head Swim - Fionn Regan (2.54)
3. Riverside Heights - Fionn Regan (2.34)
4. The Ocean Wave - Fionn Regan (4.21)
5. Volca - Fionn Regan (3.17)
6. Cala - Fionn Regan (3.54)
7. Brass Locket - Fionn Regan (2.50)
8. Hunting Dog - Fionn Regan (4.52)
9. Glaciers - Fionn Regan (3.28)
10. Under the Waves/Tokyo - Fionn Regan (3.46)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.