...But Seriously:   - Phil Collins [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

...But Seriously: - Phil Collins [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Sale price$38.00
Disc 1
1. Hang in Long Enough - Phil Collins (4.45)
2. That's Just the Way It Is - Phil Collins (5.20)
3. Do You Remember? - Phil Collins (4.36)
4. Something Happened On the Way to Heaven - Phil Collins (4.51)
5. Colours - Phil Collins (8.51)
6. I Wish It Would Rain Down - Phil Collins (5.27)
Disc 2
1. Another Day in Paradise - Phil Collins (5.22)
2. Heat On the Street - Phil Collins (3.51)
3. All of My Life - Phil Collins (5.35)
4. Saturday Night and Sunday Morning - Phil Collins (1.25)
5. Father to Son - Phil Collins (3.27)
6. Find a Way to My Heart - Phil Collins (6.14)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.