Bummed - Happy Mondays [VINYL]

Bummed - Happy Mondays [VINYL]

Sale price$23.00
Sold out
Emerging from Salford in 1985, the Happy Mondays would enjoy success as one of the 'Madchester' bands of that time. 'Bummed', the group's second studio album, originally released in 1992 has a psychedelic sound, mainly due to the volume of ecstasy the band were taking at that time.

Disc 1
1. Country Song - Happy Mondays (3.24)
2. Moving in With - Happy Mondays (3.37)
3. Mad Cyril - Happy Mondays (4.36)
4. Fat Lady Wrestlers - Happy Mondays (3.25)
5. Performance - Happy Mondays (4.09)
6. Brain Dead - Happy Mondays (3.11)
7. Wrote for Luck - Happy Mondays (6.06)
8. Bring a Friend - Happy Mondays (3.45)
9. Do It Better - Happy Mondays (2.29)
10. Lazyitis - Happy Mondays (2.49)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.