British Steel - Judas Priest [VINYL]

British Steel - Judas Priest [VINYL]

Sale price$28.00
Disc 1
1. Rapid Fire - Judas Priest (4.08)
2. Metal Gods - Judas Priest (4.01)
3. Breaking the Law - Judas Priest (2.36)
4. Grinder - Judas Priest (3.58)
5. United - Judas Priest (3.36)
6. You Don't Have to Be Old to Be Wise - Judas Priest (5.04)
7. Living After Midnight - Judas Priest (3.31)
8. The Rage - Judas Priest (4.44)
9. Steeler - Judas Priest (4.30)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.