Bringing It All Back Home - Bob Dylan [VINYL]
2 for €50

Bringing It All Back Home - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Bob Dylan's fifth studio album. The album features an electric half of songs, followed by a mostly acoustic half. Features the singles 'Subterranean Homesick Blues', 'She Belongs to Me', 'Maggie's Farm', 'On the Road Again' and 'Gates of Eden'.

Disc 1
1. Subterranean Homesick Blues - Bob Dylan (2.21)
2. She Belongs to Me - Bob Dylan (2.49)
3. Maggie's Farm - Bob Dylan (3.57)
4. Love Minus Zero - No Limit - Bob Dylan (2.51)
5. Outlaw Blues - Bob Dylan (3.06)
6. On the Road Again - Bob Dylan (2.37)
7. Bob Dylan's 115th Dream - Bob Dylan (6.03)
8. Mr. Tambourine Man - Bob Dylan (5.28)
9. Gates of Eden - Bob Dylan (5.44)
10. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) - Bob Dylan (7.33)
11. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue - Bob Dylan (4.15)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.