Brighter Days:   - Sigala [VINYL]

Brighter Days: - Sigala [VINYL]

Sale price$28.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Brighter Days - Sigala
2. Came Here for Love - Sigala
3. Feels Like Home (Feat. Kent Jones) - Sigala
4. Just Got Paid - Sigala
5. We Don't Care - Sigala
6. You Don't Know Me - Sigala
7. Somebody - Sigala
8. Lullaby - Sigala
9. Ain't Giving Up - Sigala
10. What You Waiting For - Sigala
11. Sweet Lovin' (Feat. Bryn Christopher) - Sigala
12. Revival - Sigala
13. Give Me Your Love (Feat. John Newman & Nile Rodgers) - Sigala
14. All for Love - Sigala
15. Say You Do (Feat. Imani & DJ Fresh) - Sigala
16. Easy Love - Sigala

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.