Bridge Over Troubled Water:   - Simon & Garfunkel [VINYL]
2 for €50

Bridge Over Troubled Water: - Simon & Garfunkel [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95
'Bridge over Troubled Water' is the fifth and final studio album by American folk rock duo Simon & Garfunkel, released in January 1970. The combination of Garfunkel's soaring voice and Simon's crafted, poetic songs resulted in classic hits like 'The Boxer' and title track 'Bridge Over Troubled Water'. The album won awards such as 'Record of the Year', 'Best Engineered Recording', 'Best Arrangement' and 'Album of the Year'.

Disc 1
1. Bridge Over Troubled Water - Simon & Garfunkel (4.56)
2. El Condor Pasa (If I Could) - Simon & Garfunkel (3.09)
3. Cecilia - Simon & Garfunkel (2.55)
4. Keep the Customer Satisfied - Simon & Garfunkel (2.38)
5. So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright - Simon & Garfunkel (3.45)
6. The Boxer - Simon & Garfunkel (5.13)
7. Baby Driver - Simon & Garfunkel (3.17)
8. The Only Living Boy in New York - Simon & Garfunkel (4.02)
9. Why Don't You Write Me - Simon & Garfunkel (2.46)
10. Bye Bye Love - Simon & Garfunkel (2.53)
11. Song for the Asking - Simon & Garfunkel (2.00)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.