Brawlers:   - Tom Waits [VINYL]

Brawlers: - Tom Waits [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Lie to Me - Tom Waits (2.10)
2. Low Down - Tom Waits (4.15)
3. 2:19 - Tom Waits (5.02)
4. Fish in the Jailhouse - Tom Waits (4.22)
5. Bottom of the World - Tom Waits (5.43)
6. Lucinda - Tom Waits (4.53)
7. Ain't Goin' Down to the Well No More - Tom Waits (2.28)
8. Lord I've Been Changed - Tom Waits (2.28)
Disc 2
1. Puttin' On the Dog - Tom Waits (3.39)
2. Road to Peace - Tom Waits (7.17)
3. All the Time - Tom Waits (4.34)
4. The Return of Jackie and Judy - Tom Waits (3.29)
5. Walk Away - Tom Waits (2.44)
6. Sea of Love - Tom Waits (3.43)
7. Buzz Fledderjohn - Tom Waits (4.13)
8. Rains On Me - Tom Waits (3.20)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.