Brand New Eyes - Paramore [VINYL]
2 for €50

Brand New Eyes - Paramore [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95
Third studio album by the American alternative rock group, featuring the singles 'Ignorance' and 'Brick By Boring Brick'.

Disc 1
1. Careful - Paramore (3.50)
2. Ignorance - Paramore (3.38)
3. Playing God - Paramore (3.02)
4. Brick By Boring Brick - Paramore (4.13)
5. Turn It Off - Paramore (4.19)
6. The Only Exception - Paramore (4.27)
7. Feeling Sorry - Paramore (3.05)
8. Looking Up - Paramore (3.29)
9. Where the Lines Overlap - Paramore (3.18)
10. Misguided Ghosts - Paramore (3.01)
11. All I Wanted - Paramore (3.48)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.