Brand New Age - UK Subs [VINYL Collector's Edition]

Brand New Age - UK Subs [VINYL Collector's Edition]

Sale price$30.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. You Can't Take It Anymore - UK Subs
2. Brand New Age - UK Subs
3. Public Servant - UK Subs
4. Warhead - UK Subs
5. Barbie's Dead - UK Subs
6. Organised Crime - UK Subs
7. Rat Race - UK Subs
8. Emotional Blackmail - UK Subs
9. Kicks - UK Subs
10. Teenage - UK Subs
11. Dirty Girls - UK Subs
12. 500 Cc - UK Subs
Disc 2
1. Bomb Factory (Bonus Track) - UK Subs
2. Emotional Blackmail II (Bonus Track) - UK Subs
3. She's Not There (Bonus Track) - UK Subs
4. Kicks (Single Version) (Bonus Track) - UK Subs
5. Victim (Bonus Track) - UK Subs
6. The Same Thing (Bonus Track) - UK Subs
7. Warhead (Single Version) (Bonus Track) - UK Subs
8. The Harper (Bonus Track) - UK Subs
9. I'm Waiting for the Man (Bonus Track) - UK Subs
10. Teenage (Single Version) (Bonus Track) - UK Subs
11. Left for Dead (Bonus Track) - UK Subs
12. New York State Police (Bonus Track) - UK Subs

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.