Boys & Girls - Alabama Shakes [VINYL Limited Edition]

Boys & Girls - Alabama Shakes [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€26.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Debut studio album by the American southern rock band. Charting at #3 in the UK and #8 in America, the album has been well received by critics and includes the single 'Hold On'. This limited edition vinyl includes bonus tracks.

Disc 1
1. Hold On - Alabama Shakes
2. I Found You - Alabama Shakes
3. Hang Loose - Alabama Shakes
4. Rise to the Sun - Alabama Shakes
5. You Ain't Alone - Alabama Shakes
6. Goin' to the Party - Alabama Shakes
7. Heartbreaker - Alabama Shakes
8. Boys & Girls - Alabama Shakes
9. Be Mine - Alabama Shakes
10. I Ain't the Same - Alabama Shakes
Disc 2
1. Heavy Chevy (Bonus Track) - Alabama Shakes
2. Pocket Change (Bonus Track) - Alabama Shakes
3. Mama (Bonus Track) - Alabama Shakes

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.