Boys and Girls - Bryan Ferry [VINYL]

Boys and Girls - Bryan Ferry [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00
Rightly revered as one of the defining albums of the 1980s, the UK number one 'Boys and Girls' brought together an exquisitely crafted set of new compositions beautifully sung by Ferry and featuring a dazzling array of accomplished guitar work from the likes of Mark Knopfler, David Gilmour, Nile Rogers, Keith Scott and Neil Hubbard. 'Slave to Love', 'Don't Stop The Dance' and 'Windswept' were all selected as singles taken from the album with 'Slave To Love' being described by one critic as 'one of his greatest love songs ever'.

Disc 1
1. Sensation - Bryan Ferry (5.07)
2. Slave to Love - Bryan Ferry (4.26)
3. Don't Stop the Dance - Bryan Ferry (4.19)
4. A Waste Land - Bryan Ferry (1.01)
5. Windswept - Bryan Ferry (4.33)
6. The Chosen One - Bryan Ferry (4.52)
7. Valentine - Bryan Ferry (3.48)
8. Stone Woman - Bryan Ferry (4.57)
9. Boys and Girls - Bryan Ferry (5.26)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.