Born Under Saturn - Django Django [VINYL]

Born Under Saturn - Django Django [VINYL]

Sale price€23.95
Sold out
Second studio album by the British electronic rock band. Debuting at #15 in the UK Albums Chart the album features the tracks 'First Light', 'Reflections' and 'Beginning to Fade'.

Disc 1
1. Giant - Django Django (5.55)
2. Shake and Tremble - Django Django (4.19)
3. Found You - Django Django (4.43)
4. First Light - Django Django (4.48)
5. Pause Repeat - Django Django (3.29)
6. Reflections - Django Django (4.20)
7. Vibrations - Django Django (3.08)
8. Shot Down - Django Django (5.09)
9. High Moon - Django Django (4.43)
10. Beginning to Fade - Django Django (3.16)
11. 4000 Years - Django Django (4.17)
12. Break the Glass - Django Django (4.30)
13. Life We Know - Django Django (3.24)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.