Born to Run - Bruce Springsteen [VINYL]
2 for €50

Born to Run - Bruce Springsteen [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Bruce Springsteen's third studio album, originally released in August 1975. Features the singles 'Born to Run' and 'Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out'.

Disc 1
1. Thunder Road - Bruce Springsteen (4.50)
2. Tenth Avenue Freeze-out - Bruce Springsteen (3.11)
3. Night - Bruce Springsteen (3.01)
4. Backstreets - Bruce Springsteen (6.29)
5. Born to Run - Bruce Springsteen (4.30)
6. She's the One - Bruce Springsteen (4.30)
7. Meeting Across the River - Bruce Springsteen (3.16)
8. Jungleland - Bruce Springsteen (9.33)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.