Bookhead:   - JJ DOOM [VINYL]

Bookhead: - JJ DOOM [VINYL]

Sale price$24.00
Disc 1
1. Bookhead - JJ DOOM (1.59)
2. Pause Tape - JJ DOOM (2.06)
3. The Signs (Feat. Gone the Hero) - JJ DOOM (1.28)
4. Viberian Son (Feat. Del the Funky Homosapien) [pt. II] - JJ DOOM (3.34)
5. Rhymin Slang (Feat. Dave Sitek) [Dave Sitek Remix] - JJ DOOM (2.38)
6. Guv'nor (Feat. Badbadnotgood) [Badbadnotgood Version] - JJ DOOM (2.50)
7. Retarded Fren (Thom York & Jonny Greenwood Version) - JJ DOOM (3.17)
8. Bookfiend (Feat. Clams Casino) [Clams Casino Version] - JJ DOOM (2.53)
9. Banished (Beck Remix) - JJ DOOM (4.04)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.