Bomber - Motörhead [VINYL]

Bomber - Motörhead [VINYL]

Sale price$32.00
Motörhead's third studio album. 'Bomber' was originally released in 1979 and peaked at number 12 in the UK Albums Chart, their most successful release up to that point.

Disc 1
1. Dead Men Tell No Tales - Mot”rhead (3.07)
2. Lawman - Mot”rhead (4.03)
3. Sweet Revenge - Mot”rhead (4.10)
4. Sharpshooter - Mot”rhead (3.19)
5. Poison - Mot”rhead (2.54)
6. Stone Dead Forever - Mot”rhead (4.54)
7. All the Aces - Mot”rhead (3.24)
8. Step Down - Mot”rhead (3.41)
9. Talking Head - Mot”rhead (3.40)
10. Bomber - Mot”rhead (3.43)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.