Bodysong - Jonny Greenwood [VINYL]

Bodysong - Jonny Greenwood [VINYL]

Sale price$25.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Moon Trills - Jonny Greenwood (5.18)
2. Moon Mall - Jonny Greenwood (1.11)
3. Trench - Jonny Greenwood (2.39)
4. Iron Swallow - Jonny Greenwood (2.09)
5. Clockwork Tin Soldiers - Jonny Greenwood (3.49)
6. Convergence - Jonny Greenwood (4.26)
7. Nudnik Headache - Jonny Greenwood (2.16)
8. Peartree - Jonny Greenwood (3.06)
9. Splitter - Jonny Greenwood (3.57)
10. Bode Radio/Glass Light/Broken Hearts - Jonny Greenwood (4.36)
11. 24 Hour Charleston - Jonny Greenwood (2.39)
12. Milky Drops from Heaven - Jonny Greenwood (4.44)
13. Tehellet - Jonny Greenwood (3.37)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.