Bo Diddley's a Twister - Bo Diddley [VINYL]

Bo Diddley's a Twister - Bo Diddley [VINYL]

Sale price€15.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Detour - Bo Diddley
2. She's Alright - Bo Diddley
3. Doin' the Jaguar - Bo Diddley
4. Who Do You Love? - Bo Diddley
5. Shank - Bo Diddley
6. Road Runner - Bo Diddley
7. My Babe - Bo Diddley
8. The Twister - Bo Diddley
9. Hey, Bo Diddley - Bo Diddley
10. Hush Your Mouth - Bo Diddley
11. Bo Diddley - Bo Diddley
12. I'm Looking for a Woman - Bo Diddley
13. Here 'Tis - Bo Diddley
14. I Know - Bo Diddley

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.