Blue Lines - Massive Attack [VINYL]

Blue Lines - Massive Attack [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95
Debut studio album by the English electronic music group, originally released in April 1991. The album features breakbeats, sampling, and rapping on a number of tracks, but the design of the album differed from traditional hip hop. Massive Attack approached the American-born hip hop movement from an underground British perspective and also incorporated live instruments into the mixes. It features the vocals of Shara Nelson and Horace Andy, along with the rapping of Tricky Kid. Singles include 'Daydreaming', 'Unfinished Sympathy', 'Safe from Harm' and 'Hymn of the Big Wheel/Be Thankful for What You've Got'.

Disc 1
1. Safe from Harm (Feat. Shara Nelson) - Massive Attack (5.18)
2. One Love (Feat. Horace Andy) - Massive Attack (4.48)
3. Blue Lines - Massive Attack (4.21)
4. Be Thankful for What You've Got (Feat. Tony Bryan) - Massive Attack (4.09)
5. Five Man Army (Feat. Horace Andy) - Massive Attack (6.04)
6. Unfinished Sympathy (Feat. Shara Nelson) - Massive Attack (5.08)
7. Daydreaming (Feat. Shara Nelson) - Massive Attack (4.14)
8. Lately (Feat. Shara Nelson) - Massive Attack (4.26)
9. Hymn of the Big Wheel (Feat. Horace Andy & Neneh Cherry) - Massive Attack (6.36)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.